I know that I haven’t posted in a while, but I have been busy writing.  I am almost finished with my trip report for my Disney World vacation in Sept, so far it is 16 pages in Word.  I will have that posted soon, hopefully the end of next week.

But that is not why im posting now… I am sooooo excited.  Disney has just release the design of the medal for the Princess Half Marathon this coming February. 

Its so pretty and I cannot wait for it to be mine! I have been training for this race since July, having started from square one.  I have never been much of an athlete so I was (am) very out of shape.  I signed up for this race as motivation to get myself together and for the chance to run around Disney World.  I mean seriously what girl doesn’t want to run around Magic Kingdom with a tiara on her head meeting princes and princesses along the way 🙂

