Our last full day was spent for the most part at Animal Kingdom.

 [IMG]

 We stared our day in Dinoland, with a ride that we could all enjoy, The Primeval Whirl.

 [IMG]

 After that my father and I split up with my mom and sis. They went to get some breakfast as we went to Dinosaur. My mom and sis don’t like this one very much.

 [IMG]

 There was no line and we were on and off fairly quickly.

 We met up with my mom and sis by Pizzafari, one of the only places open for them to get food. We then split up again. This time it was my mother and I, with my dad and sister going to ride Everest.

We spent our time wandering around Camp Minnie Mickey and getting some character meets in.

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 Now it wasn’t so hot this morning, but for some reason they had the fan misters running. This put so many water drop in the air that it ruined most of the pictures that we managed to take that morning.

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 My dad and sis we done with their ride about now and wanted in on the action.

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 [IMG]

 We were planning on seeing the next Lion King show so we didn’t want to stray too far. So we wandered the area for a while. I picked up a Pineapple bar.

 [IMG]

 Soon enough it was time to get in line for the show. It was very entertaining and always.

Day 7 Part 2

